Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Dunne

Athletic Director

386-506-4486 Will.Dunne@DaytonaState.edu
Judy WIlson

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach

386-506-3646 Judy.Wilson@daytonastate.edu
Cindy Meehan-Iafanti

Athletic Coordinator/ Business & Student Services

386-506-3097 Cindy.Iafanti@DaytonaState.edu
Trevor Burns

Assistant Athletic Trainer ATC, LAT

386-506-3435 Trevor.Burns@DaytonaState.edu
Kim Csabi

Head Athletic Trainer

386-506-3989 Kim.Csabi@DaytonaState.edu
Alison Mohr

Athletic Coordinator/ Academics, Compliance & Reporting

386-506-3400 Alison.Mohr@DaytonaState.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Touma

Head Baseball Coach

386-506-3405 Tim.Touma@DaytonaState.edu
Cameron Jergens

Assistant Baseball Coach

(386) 506-3355 Cameron_Jergens@DaytonaState.edu
Taylor Byle

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Pastrana

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(386) 506-3105 Erik.Pastrana@DaytonaState.edu
Dennan Morrow

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Dennan.Morrow@DaytonaState.edu
Connor Brooks

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Sasnett

Head Men's Soccer Coach

386-506-3064 Bart.Sasnett@DaytonaState.edu
Travis Rovillo

Assistant Coach

386-506-3066 Travis.Rovillo@daytonastate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sabrina Manhart

Head Softball Coach

386-506-4523 Sabrina.Manhart@DaytonaState.edu
Alissa Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

386-506-3417 Alissa.Smith@DaytonaState.edu
Sabrina Hartsell

Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Brim

Head Basketball Coach

Janice.Brim@DaytonaState.edu
Russ Jackson

Assistant Coach

386-506-3838 russ.jackson@daytonastate.edu
Ernest Pearsall

Assistant Coach

Lamika Davis

Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brown

Head Golf Coach

(386) 506-3282 Laura.Brown@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Jones

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Brittany.Jones@DaytonaState.edu
Maggie Manville

Assistant Coach

Margaret.Manville@Daytonastate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Stegall

Head Volleyball Coach

386-506-3670 laura.stegall@daytonastate.edu
Laura Booker-Anderson

Assistant Volleyball Coach

386-506-3248 Laura.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu