Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Dunne
Athletic Director
386-506-4486 Will.Dunne@DaytonaState.edu
Trevor Burns
Assistant Athletic Trainer ATC, LAT
386-506-3435 Trevor.Burns@DaytonaState.edu
Kim Csabi
Head Athletic Trainer
386-506-3989 Kim.Csabi@DaytonaState.edu
Erin Killian
Sports Marketing Manager
386-506-3003 Erin.Killian@DaytonaState.edu
Cindy Meehan-Iafanti
Athletic Coordinator/ Business & Student Services
386-506-3097 Cindy.Iafanti@DaytonaState.edu
Alison Mohr
Athletic Coordinator/ Academics, Compliance & Reporting
386-506-3400 Alison.Mohr@DaytonaState.edu
Judy WIlson
Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
386-506-3646 Judy.Wilson@daytonastate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Touma
Head Baseball Coach
386-506-3405 Tim.Touma@DaytonaState.edu
Cameron Jergens
Assistant Baseball Coach
(386) 506-3355 Cameron.Jergens@DaytonaState.edu
Joel Sanchez
Assistant Baseball Coach
(386) 506-3915 Joel.Sanchez@DaytonaState.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Morris
Head Men's Basketball Coach
386-506-3105 brock_morris@daytonastate.edu
Dennan Morrow
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Dennan.Morrow@DaytonaState.edu
Connor Brooks
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Sasnett
Head Men's Soccer Coach
386-506-3064 Bart.Sasnett@DaytonaState.edu
Travis Rovillo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
386-506-3066 Travis.Rovillo@daytonastate.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sabrina Manhart
Head Softball Coach
386-506-4523 Sabrina.Manhart@DaytonaState.edu
Alissa Smith
Assistant Softball Coach
386-506-4317 Alissa.Smith@DaytonaState.edu
Sabrina Hartsell
Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janice Brim
Head Basketball Coach
Janice.Brim@DaytonaState.edu
Russ Jackson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
386-506-3838 russ.jackson@daytonastate.edu
Ernest Pearsall
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Lamika Davis
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brown
Head Golf Coach
(386) 506-3282 Laura.Brown@DaytonaState.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Jones
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Brittany.Jones@DaytonaState.edu
Maggie Manville
Assistant Women's Coach
Margaret.Manville@Daytonastate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Stegall
Head Volleyball Coach
386-506-3670 laura.stegall@daytonastate.edu
Laura Booker-Anderson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
386-506-3248 Laura.Anderson@DaytonaState.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail